• Explore Boston

    A world class city for higher education and student life

  • Educational Excellence

    Develop Your Career in Psychology with our Experiential Education Model

  • Meet Our Faculty

    Distinguished, experienced faculty mentors provide a supportive learning community for students.

Student Ambassadors

If you are considering a professional career in the world of psychology and human services and you are curious about becoming a member of the William James College community, our student ambassadors can help guide you on your journey! Our ambassadors are well positioned to share with you their valuable insights on how to achieve a healthy balance between your studies and other family and work obligations that you may experience, as well as offering their first-hand perspective of our campus culture.

We enthusiastically encourage you to reach out via email to one or more members of our ambassador team! Please click on the links below to view our student ambassador biographies, which are organized by department.

Get in touch with Clinical PsyD Students

Alexandra AdairAlexandra Adair
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2021
alexandra_adair@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Alexandra


Jason AlanJason Alan
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
jason_alan@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jason


Nathalie Alexis

Nathalie Alexis
Massachusetts
Boston College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
nathalie_alexis@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Nathalie


Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy MA, Class of 2015
fathima_ali@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fathima

Zachary CohenZachary Cohen
New York
Marist College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
zachary_cohen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Zachary


Samantha CristolSamantha Cristol
New York
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
samantha_cristol@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Samantha


Dov Gold

Dov Gold
New York
Brandeis University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
dov_gold@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Dov


Fabiola Jean-Felix Fabiola Jean-Felix
Massachusetts
Northeastern University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2017
Latino Mental Health Program
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Counseling Psychology and Primary Care, Class of 2014
fabiola_jeanfelix@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fabiola

Michelle JolsonMichelle Jolson
Ohio
Brown University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Geropsychology Concentration
Class of 2021
michelle_jolson@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Michelle


Sagar LadSagar Lad
New Jersey
Rutgers
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2018
sagar_lad@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Sagar


Zully LizarazoZully Lizarazo
Colombia
University of South Florida
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling and Forensic Psychology, Class of 2015
Latino Mental Health Program
zully_lizarazo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Zully


Deven MavaniDeven Mavani
New Jersey
The College of New Jersey
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2017
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
deven_mavani@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Deven

John MeigsJohn Meigs
Massachusetts
Hampshire College
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2018
Counseling Psychology in Global Mental Health, Class of 2014
john_meigs@williamjames.edu
Learn more about John


Ronny Nevo

Ronny Nevo
California
Whittier College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2018
ronny_nevo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ronny


Ashley O'Hearn

Ashley O'Hearn
North Carolina
New Mexico State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Clinical Health Psychology Concentration
Class of 2019
ashley_ohearn@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ashley


Yayci Patino Yayci Patino
Florida
University of Central Florida
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
yayci_patino@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Yayci


Student Ambassador Juliana RezendeJuliana Rezende
Massachusetts/Brazil
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
juliana_rezende@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Juliana


Catherine SmailCatherine Smail
Massachusetts
American University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2017
catherine_smail@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine

Lindsay SulsLindsay Suls
Maryland
University of Maryland, College Park
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
lindsay_suls@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lindsay


Catherine TeoticoCatherine Teotico
California
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration 
Class of 2021
catherine_teotico@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine


Elena TillmanElena Tillman
Western Massachusetts
Texas A&M University
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2017
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
Elena_Tillman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Elena

Get in touch with Counseling Students
Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy MA, Class of 2015
fathima_ali@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fathima

Ariel Axelrod-HahnAriel Axelrod-Hahn
Massachusetts
Wellesley College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Health and Behavioral Medicine Concentration
Class of 2017
ariel_axelrod-hahn@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ariel


Leora Citrin

Leora Citrin
New York
Hofstra University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Class of 2017
leora_citrin@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Leora


Stella O'Donnell-LeachStella O’Donnell-Leach
Northern Vermont University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Emphasis
Class of 2018
stella_odonnellleach@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Stella


Hermeline PierreHermeline Pierre
Massachusetts
Curry College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Health and Behavioral Medicine Emphasis
Global Mental Health Concentration
Class of 2018
hermeline_pierre@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Hermeline


Chelsea RouthierChelsea Routhier
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Emphasis
Class of 2019
chelsea_routhier@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Chelsea


Get in touch with Organizational and Leadership Psychology PsyD and MA Students

Lianna ChongLianna Chong
Massachusetts
Boston University
Organizational Psychology MA
Class of 2017
lianna_chong@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lianna


Erika HeilmanErika Heilman
Massachusetts
University of Colorado
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
erika_heilman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Erika


Kiera PenpeciKiera Penpeci
New Jersey
University of Massachusetts
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
kiera_penpeci@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kiera


Jesus RemigioJesus Remigio
Rhode Island
Salem International University
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
jesus_remigio@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jesus


Arifa Roban

Arifa Roban
New York, NY
Queens College, SUNY
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
arifa_roban@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Arifa


Jessica SmithJessica Smith
Connecticut
The Boston Conservatory 
Organizational Psychology MA
Class of 2017
jessica_smith@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica


Get in touch with School Psychology Students

Maria CorsiniMaria Corsini
Rhode Island
Rhode Island College
School Psychology CAGS
Class of 2019
maria_corsini@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Maria


Carolyn DuValCarolyn DuVal
Massachusetts
Suffolk University
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Class of 2019
carolyn_duval@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Carolyn


Mary FuscoMary Fusco
Connecticut
Syracuse University
School Psychology CAGS
Class of 2019
mary_fusco@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Mary


Shelby MarscherShelby Marscher
Massachusetts
School Psychology PsyD 
Class of 2018 
shelby_marscher@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Shelby


Gabrielle PalmerGabrielle Palmer
New York
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Scholar of the Black Mental Health Graduate Academy (BMHGA)
Class of 2019
gabrielle_palmer@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Gabrielle


Devin WelencDevin Welenc
Massachusetts
Endicott College
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Class of 2019
devin_welenc@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Devin