• Student Ambassadors

    Connect with one of our students

  • Latino Mental Health

    Meet our Lucero Scholars

  • Admissions Events

    Register for an open house or webinar today

Student Ambassadors

Get in touch with Clinical PsyD Students

Jason AlanJason Alan
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
jason_alan@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jason


Nathalie Alexis

Nathalie Alexis
Massachusetts
Boston College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
nathalie_alexis@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Nathalie


Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy MA, Class of 2015
fathima_ali@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fathima
Andrea BodeyaAndrea Bedoya
Colombia
Montclair State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016
bedoya_andrea@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Andrea

Zachary CohenZachary Cohen
New York
Marist College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
zachary_cohen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Zachary


Samantha CristolSamantha Cristol
New York
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
samantha_cristol@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Samantha


Glavielinys CruzGlavielinys A. Cruz
Massachusetts
Dartmouth College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program (LMHP) Concentration
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2016
glavielinys_cruz@williamjames.edu
Learm more about Glavielinys 
Jessica GarciaJessica R. Garcia
Arizona
Arizona State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
Class of 2016
jessica_garcia@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica

Dov Gold

Dov Gold
New York
Brandeis University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
dov_gold@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Dov


Fabiola Jean-Felix Fabiola Jean-Felix
Massachusetts
Northeastern University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2017
Latino Mental Health Program
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Counseling Psychology and Primary Care, Class of 2014
fabiola_jeanfelix@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fabiola

Sagar LadSagar Lad
New Jersey
Rutgers
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2018
sagar_lad@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Sagar


Zully LizarazoZully Lizarazo
Colombia
University of South Florida
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling and Forensic Psychology, Class of 2015
Latino Mental Health Program
zully_lizarazo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Zully


Deven MavaniDeven Mavani
New Jersey
The College of New Jersey
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2017
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
deven_mavani@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Deven

John MeigsJohn Meigs
Massachusetts
Hampshire College
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2018
Counseling Psychology in Global Mental Health, Class of 2014
john_meigs@williamjames.edu
Learn more about John


Ronny Nevo

Ronny Nevo
California
Whittier College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2018
ronny_nevo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ronny


Ashley O'Hearn

Ashley O'Hearn
North Carolina
New Mexico State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Clinical Health Psychology Concentration
Class of 2019
ashley_ohearn@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ashley


Yayci Patino Yayci Patino
Florida
University of Central Florida
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
yayci_patino@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Yayci


Student Ambassador Juliana RezendeJuliana Rezende
Massachusetts/Brazil
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
juliana_rezende@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Juliana


Catherine SmailCatherine Smail
Massachusetts
American University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2017
catherine_smail@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine

Lindsay SulsLindsay Suls
Maryland
University of Maryland, College Park
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
lindsay_suls@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lindsay


Sarah SwensonSarah Swenson
Maryland
Boston University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2017
sarah_swenson@williamjames.edu
Learm more about Sarah


Catherine TeoticoCatherine Teotico
California
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration 
Class of 2021
catherine_teotico@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine


Elena TillmanElena Tillman
Western Massachusetts
Texas A&M University
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2017
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
Elena_Tillman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Elena

Danielle VassermanDanielle Vasserman
Massachusetts
Brandeis University & Harvard Graduate School of Education
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) concentration
Class of 2018
danielle_vasserman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Danielle


Get in touch with Counseling Students
Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy MA, Class of 2015
fathima_ali@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fathima

Ariel Axelrod-HahnAriel Axelrod-Hahn
Massachusetts
Wellesley College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Health and Behavioral Medicine Concentration
Class of 2017
ariel_axelrod-hahn@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ariel


Jill BeckerJill Becker
Massachusetts
Brandeis University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Expressive Arts Therapy Concentration
Class of 2016
jill_becker@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jill


Leora Citrin

Leora Citrin
New York
Hofstra University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Class of 2017
leora_citrin@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Leora


Carly Denardis

Carly Denardis
Connecticut
University of New Haven
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Concentration  
Class of 2016
carly_denardis@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Carly


Emmeline KimEmmeline Kim
Massachusetts
Harvard College/University of Michigan Law School
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Class of 2016
emmeline_kim@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Emmeline


Porsche LockettPorsche Lockett
Georgia
Anderson University
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy
Class of 2015
porsche_lockett@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Porsche 
Rachel McManusRachel McManus
Pennsylvania
Wheelock College
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy
Class of 2015
rachel_mcmanus@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rachel

Hermeline PierreHermeline Pierre
Massachusetts
Curry College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Health and Behavioral Medicine Emphasis
Global Mental Health Concentration
Class of 2018
hermeline_pierre@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Hermeline


Chelsea RouthierChelsea Routhier
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Emphasis
Class of 2019
chelsea_routhier@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Chelsea


Katherine ScottKatherine Scott
New Jersey
Marist College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Concentration 
Class of 2016
katherine.scott@alumni.williamjames.edu
Learn more about Katherine


Rubin YarmushRubin Yarmush
Massachusetts
Yeshiva University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA 
Class of 2016
rubin_yarmush@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rubin


Get in touch with Organizational and Leadership Psychology PsyD and MA Students

Charles Allen Charles Allen
Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016
charles_allen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Charles


Lianna ChongLianna Chong
Massachusetts
Boston University
Organizational Psychology MA
Class of 2017
lianna_chong@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lianna


Erika HeilmanErika Heilman
Massachusetts
University of Colorado
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
erika_heilman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Erika


Maria Katsarou Maria Katsarou
Limousin, France
American College of Greece
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016
maria_katsarou@williamjames.edu 
Learn more about Maria


Kiera PenpeciKiera Penpeci
New Jersey
University of Massachusetts
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
kiera_penpeci@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kiera


Jesus RemigioJesus Remigio
Rhode Island
Salem International University
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
jesus_remigio@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jesus


Arifa Roban

Arifa Roban
New York, NY
Queens College, SUNY
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
arifa_roban@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Arifa


Jessica SmithJessica Smith
Connecticut
The Boston Conservatory 
Organizational Psychology MA
Class of 2017
jessica_smith@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica


Amy Tormey Amy Tormey
Massachusetts
Syracuse University
Executive Coaching
Class of 2012
amy.tormey@alumn.williamjames.edu
Learn more about Amy


Get in touch with School Psychology Students

Jacklyn KinsmanJaclyn Kinsman
Massachusetts
Saint Anselm College
School Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016 
jaclyn_kinsman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jaclyn.


Shelby MarscherShelby Marscher
Massachusetts
School Psychology PsyD 
Class of 2018 
shelby_marscher@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Shelby