• Student Ambassadors

    Connect with one of our students

  • Latino Mental Health

    Meet our Lucero Scholars

  • Admissions Events

    Register for an open house or webinar today

Student Ambassadors

Get in touch with Clinical PsyD Students
Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
fathima_ali@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fathima
Eleanora BassEleonora Bass
Texas
St. Mary's University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
Class of 2015
eleonora_bass@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Eleonora
Andrea BodeyaAndrea Bedoya
Colombia
Montclair State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016
bedoya_andrea@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Andrea
Evan BickEvan Bick
Massachusetts
Williams College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016
evan_bick@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Evan

Rob ChesterRob Chester
Ohio
University of Akron
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016
rob_chester@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rob


Glavielinys CruzGlavielinys A. Cruz
Massachusetts
Dartmouth College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program (LMHP) Concentration
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2016
glavielinys_cruz@williamjames.edu
Learm more about Glavielinys 
Jessica GarciaJessica R. Garcia
Arizona
Arizona State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
Class of 2016
jessica_garcia@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica

Sagar LadSagar Lad
New Jersey
Rutgers
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2018
sagar_lad@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Sagar


Brian LiebermanBrian Lieberman
New Jersey
University of Florida
Clinical Psychology
Latino Mental Health Program
Class of 2015
brian_lieberman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Brian


Zully LizarazoZully Lizarazo
Colombia
University of South Florida
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling and Forensic Psychology, Class of 2015
Latino Mental Health Program
zully_lizarazo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Zully


Deven MavaniDeven Mavani
New Jersey
The College of New Jersey
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2017
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
deven_mavani@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Deven

John MeigsJohn Meigs
Massachusetts
Hampshire College
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2018
Counseling Psychology in Global Mental Health, Class of 2014
john_meigs@williamjames.edu
Learn more about John


Lauren ParkerLauren Parker
Massachusetts
Boston College
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2015
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2012
lauren_parker@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lauren


Coy PembertonCoy Pemberton
Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2018
Counseling Psychology in Primary Care, Class of 2014
coy_pemberton@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Coy



Jessica Pierre

Jessica Yanick Pierre
New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts 
Teachers College, Columbia University
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD 
Class of 2015
jessica_pierre@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica


Catherine SmailCatherine Smail
Massachusetts
American University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2017
catherine_smail@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine

Rebecca StaceyRebecca Stacey
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2015
Forensic Psychology, Class of 2011
rebecca_stacey@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rebecca 
Mary (Molly) SullivanMary (Molly) E. Sullivan
Connecticut
Boston College
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016
mary_sullivan@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Molly

Sarah SwensonSarah Swenson
Maryland
Boston University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2017
sarah_swenson@williamjames.edu
Learm more about Sarah


Elena TillmanElena Tillman
Western Massachusetts
Texas A&M University
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2017
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
Elena_Tillman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Elena

Danielle VassermanDanielle Vasserman
Massachusetts
Brandeis University & Harvard Graduate School of Education
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) concentration
Class of 2018
danielle_vasserman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Danielle


Get in touch with Counseling Psychology MA Students

Ariel Axelrod-HahnAriel Axelrod-Hahn
Massachusetts
Wellesley College
Counseling and Health Psychology
Class of 2017
ariel_axelrod-hahn@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ariel


Kristin BruceKristin Bruce
New Hampshire
University of New Hampshire
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
Class of 2015
kristin_bruce@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kristin
Carly Denardis

Carly Denardis
Connecticut
University of New Haven
Forensic and Counseling Psychology
Class of 2016
carly_denardis@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Carly


Paul Ellis3Paul Ellis
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
Counseling Psychology
Military and Veterans Psychology Concentration
Class of 2016
paul_ellis@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Paul


Emmeline KimEmmeline Kim
Massachusetts
Harvard College/University of Michigan Law School
Counseling Psychology
Class of 2016
emmeline_kim@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Emmeline


Milay LimosMilay Lemos
Colorado
Naropa University
Counseling Psychology and Global Mental Health
Class of 2016
milay_lemos@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Milay


Porsche LockettPorsche Lockett
Georgia
Anderson University
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy
Class of 2015
porsche_lockett@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Porsche 
Pedro LozadoPedro Lozada
Puerto Rico
Interamerican University of Puerto Rico
Counseling and Health Psychology
Class of 2015
pedro_lozada@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Pedro
Rachel McManusRachel McManus
Pennsylvania
Wheelock College
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy
Class of 2015
rachel_mcmanus@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rachel

Ashley MeilleurAshley Meilleur
Connecticut
Trinity College
Counseling and Health Psychology
Class of 2015
ashley_meilleur@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ashley


Anna RioloAnna Riolo
New York
SUNY at New Paltz
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
Class of 2015
anna_riolo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Anna
Crystal TalbotCrystal Talbot
Massachusetts
Wheelock College
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
Class of 2015
crystal_talbot@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Crystal
Get in touch with Organizational and Leadership Psychology PsyD and MA Students
Charles Allen Charles Allen

Massachusetts
Wheaton College

Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2017
charles_allen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Charles


Ashley CollinsAshley Collins
Massachusetts
Cedar Crest College
Organizational Psychology
Class of 2012
ashley_collins@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ashley


Tania PalenTania Palen
Texas
Baylor University
Organizational Psychology
Class of 2014
tania_palen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Tania


Amy Tormey Amy Tormey
Massachusetts
Syracuse University
Executive Coaching
Class of 2012
amy_tormey@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Amy



Get in touch with School Psychology PsyD Students

Jacklyn KinsmanJaclyn Kinsman
Massachusetts
Saint Anselm College
School Psychology PsyD
Class of 2016 
jaclyn_kinsman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jaclyn.


Shelby MarscherShelby Marscher
Massachusetts
School Psychology PsyD 
Class of 2018 
shelby_marscher@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Shelby


Lisa LeboeufLisa van Luling
Massachusetts
School Psychology PsyD
Class of 2015 
lisa_vanluling@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lisa


Connect with Our Students

Connect with Our Students