• Student Ambassadors

    Connect with one of our students

  • Latino Mental Health

    Meet our Lucero Scholars

  • Admissions Events

    Register for an open house or webinar today

Student Ambassadors

Get in touch with Clinical PsyD Students
Eleanora BassEleonora Bass
Texas
St. Mary's University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
eleonora_bass@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Eleonora
Andrea BodeyaAndrea Bedoya
Colombia
Montclair State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
bedoya_andrea@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Andrea
Evan BickEvan Bick
Massachusetts
Williams College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
evan_bick@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Evan

Rob ChesterRob Chester
Ohio
University of Akron
Clinical PsychologyPsyD
rob_chester@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rob


Glavielinys CruzGlavielinys A. Cruz
Massachusetts
Dartmouth College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program (LMHP) Concentration
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
glavielinys_cruz@williamjames.edu
Learm more about Glavielinys 
Jessica GarciaJessica R. Garcia
Arizona
Arizona State University
Clinical Psychology psyD
Latino Mental Health Program
jessica_garcia@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica


Brian LiebermanBrian Lieberman
New Jersey
University of Florida
Clinical Psychology
Latino Mental Health Program
brian_lieberman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Brian


Deven MavaniDeven Mavani
New Jersey
The College of New Jersey
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
deven_mavani@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Deven

John MeigsJohn Meigs
Massachusetts
Hampshire College
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology in Global Mental Health, Class of 2014
john_meigs@williamjames.edu
Learn more about John


Lauren ParkerLauren Parker
Massachusetts
Boston College
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2012
lauren_parker@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lauren


Coy PembertonCoy Pemberton
Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology in Primary Care, Class of 2014
coy_pemberton@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Coy



  Jessica Pierre

Jessica Yanick Pierre
New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts 
Teachers College, Columbia University
Advanced Standing Clinical PsychologyPsyD 
jessica_pierre@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica


Catherine SmailCatherine Smail
Massachusetts
American University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
catherine_smail@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine

Rebecca StaceyRebecca Stacey
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Forensic Psychology, Class of 2011
rebecca_stacey@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rebecca 
Mary (Molly) SullivanMary (Molly) E. Sullivan
Connecticut
Boston College
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
mary_sullivan@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Molly

Sarah SwensonSarah Swenson
Maryland
Boston University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
sarah_swenson@williamjames.edu
Learm more about Sarah


Elena TillmanElena Tillman
Western Massachusetts
Texas A&M University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
Elena_Tillman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Elena

Get in touch with Counseling Psychology MA Students
Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Counseling Psychology in Couples & Family Therapy
fathima_ali@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fathima
Melissa AlvinoMelissa Alvino
New York
UMass Boston
Counseling Psychology
melissa_alvino@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Melissa 
Omar BahOmar Bah
Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island
Counseling Psychology in Global Mental Health
omar_bah@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Omar
Kristin BruceKristin Bruce
New Hampshire
University of New Hampshire
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
kristin_bruce@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kristin
Sarah DeckerSarah Decker
New Jersey
Rowan University
Forensic and Counseling Psychology, Class of 2014
sarah_decker@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Sarah
Kellie FinnKellie Finn
Massachusetts
UMASS, Dartmouth
Forensic and Counseling Psychology
kellie_finn@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kellie
Porsche LockettPorsche Lockett
Georgia
Anderson University
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy
porsche_lockett@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Porsche 
Pedro LozadoPedro Lozada
Puerto Rico
Interamerican University of Puerto Rico
Counseling and Health Psychology
pedro_lozada@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Pedro
Rachel McManusRachel McManus
Pennsylvania
Wheelock College
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy
rachel_mcmanus@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rachel

Ashley MeilleurAshley Meilleur
Connecticut
Trinity College
Counseling and Health Psychology
ashley_meilleur@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ashley


Anna RioloAnna Riolo
New York
SUNY at New Paltz
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
anna_riolo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Anna
Crystal TalbotCrystal Talbot
Massachusetts
Wheelock College
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
crystal_talbot@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Crystal
Emma WhisnerEmma Whisner
Massachusetts
Southern New Hampshire University
Forensic and Counseling Psychology program
emma_whisner@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Emma
Get in touch with Organizational and Leadership Psychology PsyD and MA Students
Charles Allen Charles Allen

Massachusetts
Wheaton College

Leadership Psychology PsyD
charles_allen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Charles


Ashley CollinsAshley Collins
Massachusetts
Cedar Crest College
Organizational Psychology
ashley_collins@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ashley


Dirk KummerleDirk Kummerle
Massachuetts
Cambridge College
Leadership Psychology PsyD
dirk_kummerle@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Dirk


Tania PalenTania Palen
Texas
Baylor University
Organizational Psychology
tania_palen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Tania


Amy Tormey Amy Tormey
Massachusetts
Syracuse University
Executive Coaching, Class of 2012
amy_tormey@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Amy



Get in touch with School Psychology PsyD Students

Amanda Tripp Hayes
Massachusetts
Middlebury College
School Psychology PsyD graduate
amandatripphayes@gmail.com
Learn more about Amanda


Jacklyn KinsmanJaclyn Kinsman
Massachusetts
Saint Anselm College
School Psychology PsyD student
jaclyn_kinsman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jaclyn.


Lisa LeboeufLisa Leboeuf
Massachusetts
School Psychology PsyD student
lisa_lebouef@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lisa


Shelby MarscherShelby Marscher
Massachusetts
School Psychology PsyD student
shelby_marscher@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Shelby


Connect with Our Students

Connect with Our Students