• Explore Boston

    A world class city for higher education and student life

  • Educational Excellence

    Develop Your Career in Psychology with our Experiential Education Model

  • Meet Our Faculty

    Distinguished, experienced faculty mentors provide a supportive learning community for students.

Student/Alumni Ambassadors

If you are considering a professional career in the world of psychology and human services and you are curious about becoming a member of the William James College community, our ambassadors can help guide you on your journey! Student and alumni ambassadors are well positioned to share with you their valuable insights on how to achieve a healthy balance between your studies and other family and work obligations that you may experience, as well as offering their first-hand perspective of our campus culture.

We enthusiastically encourage you to reach out via email to one or more members of the ambassador team! Please click on the links below to view their biographies, which are organized by department.

Get in touch with Clinical PsyD Students

Alexandra AdairAlexandra Adair
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Forensic Psychology Concentration
Class of 2021
alexandra_adair@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Alexandra


Kayvon AkbarianKayvon Akbarian
Massachusetts
Suffolk University
American International College

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Forensic Psychology Concentration
Class of 2022
kayvon_akbarian@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kayvon


Jason AlanJason Alan
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
jason_alan@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jason


LaNisha AllenLaNisha Allen
Massachusetts
Pace University
William James College

Clinical Mental Health Counseling, MA
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Black Mental Health Graduate Academy Scholar
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
African and Caribbean Mental Health Concentration
Class of 2023
lanisha_allen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about LaNisha


Dana BorkumDana Borkum
New York
Northeastern University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2022
dana_borkum@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Dana


Kirolos BoulosKirolos Boulos
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
kirolos_boulos@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kirolos


Brittany BurkinsBrittany Burkins
Massachusetts
Stonehill College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Neuropsycholgy
Class of 2021
brittany_burkins@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Brittany


Caitlyn BurnsCaitlyn Burns
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2022
caitlyn_burns@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Caitlyn


Brittney Cangemi Brittney Cangemi
Massachusetts 
Connecticut College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2022
brittney_cangemi@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Brittney


Lawrence ChanLawrence Chan
Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Neuropsychology Concentration
Class of 2022
lawrence_chan@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lawrence


Leora Citrin

Leora Citrin
New York
Hofstra University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2021
Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Class of 2017
leora_citrin@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Leora


Michelle CodnerMichelle Codner, MA
Massachusetts
American International College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
michelle_codner@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Michelle


Zachary CohenZachary
New York
Marist College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
zachary_cohen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Zachary


Judith DayawJudith Dayaw
Massachusetts
Providence College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2024
judithnicole_dayaw@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Judith


Katrina DayawKatrina Dayaw
Massachusetts
Providence College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2024
katrinaisabel_dayaw@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Katrina


Lori DiblasiLori DiBlasi
Connecticut
Southern Connecticut State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Neuropsychology Concentration
Class of 2023
lori_diblasi@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lori


Nicole DrostNicole Drost
Connecticut
Stonehill College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Foreign language: Spanish
Class of 2022
nicole_drost@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Nicole


Priscilla GaleraPriscilla Galera
Florida
Florida International University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
Foreign Language: Spanish
priscilla_galera@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Priscilla


Bridget GerstelBridget Gerstel
Massachusetts
Manhattan College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
bridget_gerstel@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Bridget


Dov Gold

Dov Gold
New York
Brandeis University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
dov_gold@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Dov


Kerri KaneKerri Kane
New York 
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Forensic Psychology Concentration
Class of 2022
kerri_kane@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kerri


Amanda KorffAmanda Korff
Massachusetts
New York University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2022
amanda_korff@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Amanda


Allison LawskyAllison Lawsky
New York
Brandeis University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2024
allison_lawsky@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Allison


Adam LurieAdam Lurie
Massachusetts
George Washington University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
adam_lurie@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Adam


Samson MichelSamson Michel
Massachusetts
Boston College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2024
samson_michel@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Samson


Danielle PaceDanielle Pace
Maryland
Tufts University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2024
danielle_pace@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Danielle


Taylor PestrittoTaylor Pestritto
Connecticut
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Geropsychology Concentration
Class of 2023
taylor_pestritto@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Taylor


Jessica PriceJessica Price
New Hampshire
Rivier University, Hesser College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Military & Veterans Psychology Area of Emphasis
Forensic Psychology Concentration
Class of 2020
jessica_price@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica


LaTashia RaymondLaTashia Raymond
Arkansas
DeVry University, Keller Graduate School
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Military & Veterans Psychology Area of Emphasis
APA Campus Ambassador
Class of 2023
latashia_raymond@williamjames.edu
Learn morea about LaTashia


Melanie Robinsan-FindlayMelanie Robinson-Findlay
Massachusetts
Northeastern University
Boston College
William James College

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Graduate Certificate in Executive Coaching
Neuropsychology Concentration
Forensic Psychology Concentration
Black Mental Health Graduate Academy Scholar
Class of 2024
melanie_rfindlay@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Melanie


Lindsay SulsLindsay Suls
Maryland
University of Maryland, College Park
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
lindsay_suls@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lindsay


Emaline SurgenorEmaline Surgenor
Massachusetts
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2022
emaline_surgenor@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Emaline


Patrick SvioklaPatrick Sviokla
Massachusetts
Boston College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
patrick_sviokla@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Patrick


Catherine TeoticoCatherine Teotico
California
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration 
Class of 2021
Foreign Language: Tagalog
catherine_teotico@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine


Michelle JolsonMichelle Jolson
Ohio
Brown University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Geropsychology Concentration
Class of 2021
michelle_jolson@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Michelle


Michelle TrujilloMichelle Trujillo
Florida
Florida International University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Foreign Language: Spanish
Class of 2022
michelle_trujillo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Michelle


Ziyi XiuZiyi Xiu

Massachusetts
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Harvard University
Boston College

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
Foreign Language: Mandarin
ziyi_xiu@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ziyi


Get in touch with Counseling Students and Alumni

Catherine BalboniCatherine Balboni
Massachusetts
UMASS Amherst
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Health and Behavioral Medicine Area of Emphasis
Class of 2020
catherine_balboni@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine


Rebecca DottiRebecca Dotti
Rhode Island
Providence College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Health and Behavioral Medicine Emphasis
Latino Mental Health Concentration
Class of 2020
rebecca_dotti@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rebecca


Hayden FergusonHayden Ferguson
Montana
University of Montana
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
General Emphasis
Class of 2020
hayden_ferguson@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Hayden


Sheena FurnaceSheena Furnace
Massachusetts
Plattsburgh State University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Couples and Family Therapy Area of Emphasis
Class of 2020
sheena_furnace@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Sheena


Kelsey GriloKelsey Grilo
Rhode Island
Roger Williams University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Area of Emphasis
Class of 2020
kelsey_grilo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kelsey


Samantha HigginsSamantha Higgins
New Jersey
University of New Haven
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Class of 2019
samantha_higgins@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Samantha


Miranda JacobsMiranda Jacobs
Massachusetts
Smith College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Area of Emphasis
Class of 2021
miranda_jacobs@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Miranda


Margaret LaughlinMargaret Laughlin
Massachusetts
George Washington University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Area of Emphasis
Class of 2020
margaret_laughlin@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Margaret


Susan LeeSuzee Lee
Massachusetts
Suffolk University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Military & Veterans Psychology Concentration
Class of 2020
susan_lee@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Suzee


Simone MatthewsSimone Matthews
Massachusetts
Framingham State University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Black Mental Health Graduate Academy Scholar
Couples and Family Therapy Area of Emphasis
Class of 2021
simone_matthews@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Simone


Molly McCarthyMolly McCarthy
Massachusetts
Curry College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Couples and Family Therapy Area of Emphasis
Class of 2020
molly_mccarthy@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Molly


Lauren NaruseLauren Naruse
Maui, Hawaii  
Wheaton College  
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Class of 2020  
lauren_naruse@williamjames.edu 
Learn more about Lauren


Tania RemoleTania B. Remole
Connecticut
Fordham University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Health and Behavioral Medicine Area of Emphasis
Latino Mental Health Concentration
Class of 2021
tania_remole@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Tania


Get in touch with Organizational and Leadership Psychology PsyD and MA Students

Jessica MolsonJessica Molson
Massachusetts
BA, Philosophy from Virginia Tech
Organizational Psychology MA
Class of 2019
jessica_molson@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica


Enin RudelEnin Rudel
Massachusetts
MSW, Simmons University
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
enin_rudel@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Enin


Natasha WilliamsNatasha Williams
Massachusetts
BA, Psychology from Framingham State University
Organizational Psychology MA
Talent Management Concentration
Class of 2019
natasha_williams@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Natasha


Get in touch with School Psychology and ABA Students

Kim CasselKim Cassel
Sydney, Australia
Monash University
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Class of 2022
kim_cassel@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kim


George El-KhouryGeorge El-Khoury
New Hampshire
University of Michigan 
Applied Behavior Analysis MA
Foreign Language: Arabic, Spanish
Class of 2019
george_el-khoury@williamjames.edu
Learn more about George


Caroline KayeCaroline Kaye
Massachusetts
Brandeis University
School Psychology MA/CAGS/PsyD
Class of 2024
caroline_kaye@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Caroline


Paige LaichPaige Laich
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Class of 2021
paige_laich@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Paige


Craig MugfordCraig Mugford
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Class of 2022
craig_mugford@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Craig


Rose TurnerRose Turner
Massachusetts
Providence College
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Class of 2021
rose_turner@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Rose