Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs): Who do I go to if I…


Need to pay my bill = Debra Boyce Debra_Boyce@williamjames.edu

Have questions on financial aid = Hilary Baxter Hilary_Baxter@williamjames.edu

Want to get involved in student life = Josh Cooper Josh_Cooper@williamjames.edu

Would like career counseling = Meridith Apfelbaum Meridith_Apfelbaum@williamjames.edu

Need tutoring services = Joan Axelrod Joan_Axelrod@williamjames.edu

Have to order an official transcript = Registrar’s Office registrar@williamjames.edu

Am having technology issues = Information Technology Dept support@williamjames.edu

Have questions on disability services = Joan Axelrod Joan_Axelrod@williamjames.edu

Would like help with Institutional Review Board (IRB) or research grants = Institutional Review Board irb@williamjames.edu

Need help with field education = Your Individual Program’s Contact:

Would like help registering for classes = Your Individual Program’s Contact:

Need library research support or have a library question = Emmanuel (Manny) Jeudy Emmanuel_Jeudy@williamjames.edu

Would like marketing materials for a conference I’m attending/presenting at = Beth Rogan (Marketing) Beth_Rogan@williamjames.edu

Have a question about What’s Up Monday, Digital Signage or Social Media = Sarah Johansson Sarah_Johansson@williamjames.edu

Need to report a safety concern = care@williamjames.edu

Have maintenance/facilities questions (out-of-order vending machines, microwaves, change machines, bathroom supplies, etc.) = Facilities Office x1111

The Role of the Clinical Mental Health Counselor

The Role of the Clinical Mental Health Counselor Today

Video Series

Mind(full) Series