Juvenile Court Clinic Operations Team


Pooja KhialaniPooja Khialani, PsyD, CJCC I & II
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Program Director
WJC Juvenile Court Clinic Operations
Pkhialani@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Pooja


Celine Crespi-Hunt, PsyD, CJCC I & IICeline Crespi-Hunt, PsyD
Suffolk County
Co-Director of Training
Ccrespihunt@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Celine

 


Nicole Barnaby, MANicole Barnaby
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Juvenile Forensic Case Manager
nbarnaby@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Nicole

 


Ksera DyetteKsera Dyette, PsyD, BCB
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Psychologist
kdyette@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Ksera
 


Sarah Gottlieb, MA Sarah Gottlieb
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Juvenile Forensic Case Manager
Sgottlieb@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Sarah

 


Brandee Henderson, LICSWBrandee Henderson, LICSW
Suffolk County
Social Worker
Bhenderson@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Brandee

 


John Keogh, PsyDJohn Keogh, PsyD
Suffolk County
Psychologist
Jkeogh@jccwjc.org
Learn more about John

 


Abby LormerAbby Lormer, BSW
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Administrative Assistant
alormer@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Abby

 


Zoe Ray, PsyDZoe Ray, PhD
Suffolk County
Psychologist
Zray@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Zoe

 


Monica Roizner, EdDMonica Roizner, EdD
Norfolk County
Psychologist
Mroizner@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Monica

 


Liana Shelby, PsyDLiana Shelby
Norfolk County
Psychologist
Lshelby@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Liana

 


Gloria Weekes, LCSWGloria Weekes
Norfolk County
Social Worker
gweekes@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Gloria