MSPA Lifetime Achievement Award

May 17, 2017

Members of the School Psychology Department: Elana Wolkoff, Gayle Macklem, Jason Kaplan, Bob Lichtenstein, Arlene Silva, and Barbara Miller.

Congratulations to Dr. Bob Lichtenstein, recipient of the Massachusetts School Psychologists Association Lifetime Achievement Award. Bob has given his time and talent to the school psychology field at both the local and national level. He developed the School Psychology Department at William James College. Bob was surrounded by his colleagues as he received this important award on Friday, May 12, 2017. He joins William James School Psychology faculty members, Dr. Barbara Miller and Ms. Gayle Macklem, in this prestigious honor. Congratulations, Bob!