• Explore Boston

    A world class city for higher education and student life

  • Educational Excellence

    Develop Your Career in Psychology with our Experiential Education Model

  • Meet Our Faculty

    Distinguished, experienced faculty mentors provide a supportive learning community for students.

Contact Us

William James College
1 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459
U.S.A.
Phone: 617- 327-6777
Fax: 617-327-4447

Admissions
Phone: 617-564-9376 
Fax: 617-477-2010
admissions@williamjames.edu

Alumni Relations
Alan Dodge Beck, PhD
alan_beck@williamjames.edu

Continuing Education
Mailing Address: One Wells Avenue, Newton, MA 02459
Phone: 617-244-1682
Toll Free: 888-244-6843
Fax: 617-244-1072
ce@williamjames.edu

Field Education
fieldplacement@williamjames.edu

Financial Aid
617-327-6777 x1524
financialaid@williamjames.edu

President's Office
Lilly Manolis
lilly_manolis@williamjames.edu

Registrar's Office
617-327-6777 x1525
registrar@williamjames.edu

Technology Support
Websitesupport.williamjames.edu
Emailsupport@williamjames.edu
Phone: 617-327-6777 x1600 


Academic Program Contacts:

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Stanley Berman, PhD
stanley_berman@williamjames.edu

Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
Stacey Lambert, PsyD
stacey_lambert@williamjames.edu

Chair, Counseling Department
Nilda M. Laboy, PsyD
nilda_laboy@williamjames.edu
617-327-6777 x1481

Chair, Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department
Kathryn Stanley, PhD
kathryn_stanley@williamjames.edu

Chair, School Psychology Department
Arlene Silva, PhD, NCSP
arlene_silva@williamjames.edu
617-564-9402