• Explore Boston

    A world class city for higher education and student life

  • Educational Excellence

    Develop Your Career in Psychology with our Experiential Education Model

  • Meet Our Faculty

    Distinguished, experienced faculty mentors provide a supportive learning community for students.

Student Ambassadors

If you are considering a professional career in the world of psychology and human services and you are curious about becoming a member of the William James College community, our student ambassadors can help guide you on your journey! Our ambassadors are well positioned to share with you their valuable insights on how to achieve a healthy balance between your studies and other family and work obligations that you may experience, as well as offering their first-hand perspective of our campus culture.

We enthusiastically encourage you to reach out via email to one or more members of our ambassador team! Please click on the links below to view our student ambassador biographies, which are organized by department.

Get in touch with Clinical PsyD Students

Alexandra AdairAlexandra Adair
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2021
alexandra_adair@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Alexandra


Kayvon AkbarianKayvon Akbarian
Massachusetts
Suffolk University
American International College

Clinical Psychology PsyD
Forensic Psychology Concentration
Class of 2022
kayvon_akbarian@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kayvon


Jason AlanJason Alan
Massachusetts
Bridgewater State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
jason_alan@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jason


Nathalie Alexis

Nathalie Alexis
Massachusetts
Boston College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
nathalie_alexis@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Nathalie


Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy MA, Class of 2015
fathima_ali@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fathima

Kirolos BoulosKirolos Boulos
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
kirolos_boulos@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kirolos


Caitlyn BurnsCaitlyn Burns
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2022
caitlyn_burns@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Caitlyn


Brittney Cangemi Brittney Cangemi
Massachusetts 
Connecticut College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2022
brittney_cangemi@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Brittney


Leora Citrin

Leora Citrin
New York
Hofstra University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2021
Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Class of 2017
leora_citrin@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Leora


Michelle CodnerMichelle Codner, MA
Massachusetts
American International College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
michelle_codner@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Michelle


Zachary CohenZachary
New York
Marist College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
zachary_cohen@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Zachary


Samantha CristolSamantha Cristol
New York
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
samantha_cristol@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Samantha


Priscilla GaleraPriscilla Galera
Florida
Florida International University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
priscilla_galera@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Priscilla


Bridget GerstelBridget Gerstel
Massachusetts
Manhattan College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
bridget_gerstel@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Bridget


Dov Gold

Dov Gold
New York
Brandeis University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
dov_gold@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Dov


Kerri KaneKerri Kane
New York 
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
kerri_kane@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kerri


Amanda KorffAmanda Korff
Massachusetts
New York University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
Class of 2022
amanda_korff@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Amanda


Sagar LadSagar Lad
New Jersey
Rutgers
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2018
sagar_lad@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Sagar


Zully LizarazoZully Lizarazo
Colombia
University of South Florida
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling and Forensic Psychology, Class of 2015
Latino Mental Health Program
zully_lizarazo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Zully


John MeigsJohn Meigs
Massachusetts
Hampshire College
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2018
Counseling Psychology in Global Mental Health, Class of 2014
john_meigs@williamjames.edu
Learn more about John


Ronny Nevo

Ronny Nevo
California
Whittier College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2018
ronny_nevo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ronny


Ashley O'Hearn

Ashley O'Hearn
North Carolina
New Mexico State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Clinical Health Psychology Concentration
Class of 2019
ashley_ohearn@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ashley


Yayci Patino Yayci Patino
Florida
University of Central Florida
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
yayci_patino@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Yayci


Jessica PriceJessica Price
New Hampshire
Rivier University, Hesser College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Military & Veterans Psychology Area of Emphasis
Forensic Psychology Concentration
Class of 2020
jessica_price@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jessica


Student Ambassador Juliana RezendeJuliana Rezende
Massachusetts/Brazil
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Class of 2019
juliana_rezende@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Juliana


Lindsay SulsLindsay Suls
Maryland
University of Maryland, College Park
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2021
lindsay_suls@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Lindsay


Catherine TeoticoCatherine Teotico
California
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration 
Class of 2021
catherine_teotico@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Catherine


Michelle JolsonMichelle Jolson
Ohio
Brown University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Geropsychology Concentration
Class of 2021
michelle_jolson@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Michelle


Michelle TrujilloMichelle Trujillo
Florida
Florida International University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Class of 2022
michelle_trujillo@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Michelle


Ziyi XiuZiyi Xiu
China/Massachusetts
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2021
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
ziyi_xiu@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Ziyi


Get in touch with Counseling Students and Alumni
Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD, Class of 2019
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy MA, Class of 2015
fathima_ali@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Fathima

Cydney BranchCydney Branch
Pennsylvania
Lock Haven University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Area of Emphasis
Class of 2019
cydney_branch@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Cydney


Sheena FurnaceSheena Furnace
Massachusetts
Plattsburgh State University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Couples and Family Therapy Area of Emphasis
Class of 2020
sheena_furnace@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Sheena


Samantha HigginsSamantha Higgins
New Jersey
University of New Haven
Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Class of 2019
samantha_higgins@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Samantha


Felicia JallahFelicia Jallah
Minnesota
University of Toledo
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Emphasis
Class of 2019
felicia_jallah@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Felicia


Stella O'Donnell-LeachStella O’Donnell-Leach
Northern Vermont University
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Emphasis
Class of 2018
stella_odonnellleach@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Stella


Hermeline PierreHermeline Pierre
Massachusetts
Curry College
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Health and Behavioral Medicine Emphasis
Global Mental Health Concentration
Class of 2018
hermeline_pierre@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Hermeline


Chelsea RouthierChelsea Routhier
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA
Forensic and Correctional Counseling Emphasis
Class of 2019
chelsea_routhier@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Chelsea


Get in touch with Organizational and Leadership Psychology PsyD and MA Students

Sean CorcoranSean Corcoran
New Hampshire
Johnson & Wales University
Organizational Psychology MA
Class of 2018
sean_corcoran@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Sean


Erika HeilmanErika Heilman
Massachusetts
University of Colorado
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
erika_heilman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Erika


Kiera PenpeciKiera Penpeci
New Jersey
University of Massachusetts
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2020
kiera_penpeci@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Kiera


Jesus RemigioJesus Remigio
Rhode Island
Salem International University
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
jesus_remigio@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Jesus


Arifa Roban

Arifa Roban
New York, NY
Queens College, SUNY
Leadership Psychology PsyD
Class of 2019
arifa_roban@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Arifa


Get in touch with School Psychology Students

Maria CorsiniMaria Corsini
Rhode Island
Rhode Island College
School Psychology CAGS
Class of 2019
maria_corsini@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Maria


Carolyn DuValCarolyn DuVal
Massachusetts
Suffolk University
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Class of 2019
carolyn_duval@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Carolyn


Mary FuscoMary Fusco
Connecticut
Syracuse University
School Psychology CAGS
Class of 2019
mary_fusco@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Mary


Shelby MarscherShelby Marscher
Massachusetts
School Psychology PsyD 
Class of 2018 
shelby_marscher@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Shelby


Gabrielle PalmerGabrielle Palmer
New York
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
Scholar of the Black Mental Health Graduate Academy (BMHGA)
Class of 2019
gabrielle_palmer@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Gabrielle


Devin WelencDevin Welenc
Massachusetts
Endicott College
School Psychology MA/CAGS
Class of 2019
devin_welenc@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Devin