Staff Directory

Meet the Staff of William James College

Across our departments and offices, we're here to help you – through graduation and beyond. Expand the content below to find contacts and meet our team.

Nicholas Covino, PsyD, President
nicholas_covino@williamjames.edu

Lilly Manolis, Director, Office of the President
lilly_manolis@williamjames.edu

Academic Affairs

Stacey Lambert, PsyD, Vice President for Academic Affairs; Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
stacey_lambert@williamjames.edu

Nilda M. Laboy, PsyD, Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs; Chair, Counseling and Behavioral Health Department
nilda_laboy@williamjames.edu

Vera Mauk, MA, Director, Office of Academic Data, Development and Institutional Effectiveness
vera_mauk@williamjames.edu

Mary Yasuda, Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
mary_yasuda@williamjames.edu


Clinical Psychology Department

Stacey Lambert, PsyD, Vice President for Academic Affairs; Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
stacey_lambert@williamjames.edu

Joseph A. Toomey, PhD, Associate Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
joseph_toomey@williamjames.edu

Christopher Coles, MA, Department Coordinator, Clinical Psychology Department
christopher_coles@williamjames.edu

Eileen O'Donnell, MA, Enrollment and Program Manager, Department of Clinical Psychology
eileen_odonnell@williamjames.edu


Counseling and Behavioral Health Department

Nilda M. Laboy, PsyD, Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs; Chair, Counseling and Behavioral Health Department
nilda_laboy@williamjames.edu

Jenny D’Olympia, PsyD, Assistant Chair, Counseling and Behavioral Health Department; Director, MA in Psychology; Director, Military and Veterans Psychology Concentration
jenny_dolympia@williamjames.edu

Kerri Augusto, PhD, Director, Undergraduate Studies
kerri_augusto@williamjames.edu

Ana Bueso, Department Coordinator, Counseling and Behavioral Health Department
ana_bueso@williamjames.edu

Melissa Koen, MS, LMHC, Director of Field Education, Counseling
melissa_koen@williamjames.edu


Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department

Suzanne Devlin, PhD, Chair, Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department; Co-Director, Leadership Psychology PsyD Program
suzanne_devlin@williamjames.edu

Amber Beland, MDiv, Associate Director, Field Placement
amber_beland@williamjames.edu

Suzanne Boulos, MBA, MA , Director of Graduate Certificate in Executive Coaching
suzanne_boulos@williamjames.edu

Carleen Caldwell, PsyD, Director, Talent Management Concentration
carlene_caldwell@williamjames.edu

Tuesday Cooper, JD, EdD, Director, Leading Non-Profits and NGOs Concentration
tuesday_cooper@williamjames.edu

Neesha Daulat, PhD, Associate Director, Field Placement
neesha_daulat@williamjames.edu

Brandi Derr, PsyD, Co-Director, Leadserhip PsyD Program
brandi_derr@williamjames.edu

Erika Heilman, PsyD, Director, Neuroscience of Leadership Concentration
erika_heilman@williamjames.edu

Amanda Omalek, Department Coordinator, Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department
amanda_omalek@williamjames.edu

Darlene Piva, PsyD, Director, MA in Organizational Psychology
darlene_piva@williamjames.edu

Lynne Richer, EdD, Senior Associate Director, Field Placement
lynne_richer@williamjames.edu

Kris Taylor, EdD, Director, Graduate Certificate in School Leadership
kris_taylor@williamjames.edu


School Psychology Department

Jason Kaplan, PhD, Director, School Psychology PsyD Program; Interim Chair, School Psychology Department
jason_kaplan@williamjames.edu

Robyn Bratica, PhD, LEP, NCSP, Interim School Psychology MA/CAGS Program Director
robyn_bratica@williamjames.edu

Ronald Lee, PhD, LABA, BCBA-D, Director, Applied Behavior Analysis
Ronald_lee@williamjames.edu

Malory Reynolds, Department Coordinator, Department of School Psychology
malory_reynolds@williamjames.edu

Elana Wolkoff, PhD, Associate Director of Field Education, School Psychology Department
elana_wolkoff@williamjames.edu

Hilary Baxter, Director of Financial Aid
hilary_baxter@williamjames.edu

Debra Boyce, Bursar, and Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
debra_boyce@williamjames.edu

Emmanuel (Manny) Jeudy, Assistant to the Registrar
emmanuel_jeudy@williamjames.edu

Phyllis Leibman, Financial Aid Counselor
phyllis_leibman@williamjames.edu

Anna Lyons, Associate Registrar
anna_lyons@williamjames.edu

Sonji Paige, Registrar
sonji_paige@williamjames.edu

Andre Ravenelle, MEd, Executive Director, BHELS
aravenelle@teachers21.org

Nadja Lopez Reilly, PhD, Senior Director, BHELS
nadja_reilly@williamjames.edu

Kris Taylor, EdD, Director of DEI and Program Support, BHELS
Kris_Taylor@williamjames.edu

Laura Tyrrell, MA, Program Director, BHELS
ltyrrell@teachers21.org

Latikia Simpson, Administrative Assistant, BHELS
LSimpson@teachers21.org

Maryellen Brunelle, EdD, Program Director, PSAP/LLPS Doctoral Program, BHELS
maryellen_brunelle@williamjames.edu

Joanne A. Thomas, MA, Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
joanne_thomas@williamjames.edu

Mario Murga, MA, Director of Admissions
mario_murga@williamjames.edu

Nicole Bruno, MEd, Associate Director of Admissions
nicole_bruno@williamjames.edu

Elizabeth Beaton, Assistant Director of Admissions
elizabeth_beaton@williamjames.edu

Kurtis Elwell, Admissions Assistant
kurtis_elwell@williamjames.edu

Jennifer Geuther, Admissions Counselor
jennifer_geuther@williamjames.edu

Julia Ogden, Admissions Counselor
julia_ogden@williamjames.edu

Katie O'Hare, MBA, Senior Director of Marketing
katie_ohare@williamjames.edu

Beth Rogan, BA, RN, Associate Director of Educational Partnerships
beth_rogan@williamjames.edu

Sarah Johansson, Assistant Director of Marketing
sarah_johansson@williamjames.edu

Josh Rizkalla, Communications and Media Relations Associate
joshua_rizkalla@williamjames.edu

Ann Coyne, EdD, Dean of Students
ann_coyne@williamjames.edu

Joan Axelrod, MEd, Director, Academic Resource Center
joan_axelrod@williamjames.edu

Matthew Kramer, MLIS, Research and Writing Specialist, Academic Resource Center
matt_kramer@williamjames.edu

Daniel Kason, PhD, Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center
daniel_kason@williamjames.edu

Rachel Wahlert, Student Engagement and Equity Coordinator
rachel_wahlert@williamjames.edu

Kevin Costello, Director of Facilities
kevin_costello@williamjames.edu

Maura Kiley, Facilities Coordinator
maura_kiley@williamjames.edu

Shellee Robbins, PhD, Director of Field Education
shellee_robbins@williamjames.edu

Katherine Thomas, MS, Assistant Director of Field Education
katherine_thomas@williamjames.edu

Cheryl MacDonald, MBA, Associate Director of Programming and Site Development
cheryl_macdonald@williamjames.edu

Neesha Daulat, PhD, Associate Director, Field Placement, Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department
neesha_daulat@williamjames.edu

Melissa Koen, MS, LMHC, Director of Field Education, Counseling Department
melissa_koen@williamjames.edu

Mary Ann Mullin, PhD, Director of Field Education, Clinical Psychology Department
maryann_mullin@williamjames.edu

Karen Stufflebeam, PsyD, Associate Director of Field Education, Clinical Psychology Department
karen_stufflebeam@williamjames.edu

Angela Wilbur, PsyD, Director of Training
angela_wilbur@williamjames.edu

Elana Wolkoff, PhD, Associate Director of Field Education, School Psychology Department
elana_wolkoff@williamjames.edu

Laura Bourgeois, MA, Department Coordinator, Field Education Department
laura_bourgeois@williamjames.edu

Dan Brent, MSA, Vice President of Finance and Operations
dan_brent@williamjames.edu

Andra Angjeli, Billing Coordinator for the Freedman Center, Teachers21, and the Brenner Center
andra_angjeli@williamjames.edu

Debra Boyce, Bursar, and Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
debra_boyce@williamjames.edu

Ellen Collins, Associate Director of Payroll and Benefits
ellen_collins@williamjames.edu

Bob Cosgrove, Controller
bob_cosgrove@williamjames.edu

Sophia Costello, Assistant Director of Financial Accounts
sophia_costello@williamjames.edu

Anna Lyons, Associate Director, Contracts
anna_lyons@williamjames.edu

Kelly Casey, PhD, Managing Director of Forensic and Clinical Services
kelly_casey@williamjames.edu

Maranda Williams, Administrative Assistant
maranda_williams@williamjames.edu

Emily Pierce, Project Coordinator for CE and PDME
Emily_Pierce@williamjames.edu


Brenner Center for Psychological Assessment and Consultation

Kelly Casey, PhD, Executive Director of the Brenner Center
kelly_casey@williamjames.edu

Megan Kavanagh, PsyD, Brenner Center Supervisor
megan_kavanagh@williamjames.edu


Center of Excellence for Children, Families, and the Law

Jessica P. Greenwald O'Brien, PhD, Director, Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law and the Child and Family Evaluation Service
jessica_gobrien@williamjames.edu

Jennifer Sevigney Durand, Esq., Director of Legal Training, Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law
jennifer_durand@williamjames.edu

Mary M. Ferriter, MPA, JD, Director, High Conflict Parenting Class Program, Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law
mary_ferriter@williamjames.edu

Lauren Byrne Persing, PsyD, Staff Psychologist
lauren_persing@williamjames.edu


Interface Referral Service

Heather Byrns, LMHC, Program Co-Director, Interface Referral Service
heather_byrns@williamjames.edu

Tanya Snyder, MEd, LMHC, Program Co-Director, Interface Referral Service
tanya_snyder@williamjames.edu

Lauren F. Ignacio, MA, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
lauren_ignacio@williamjames.edu

Lauren Jones, MEd, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
lauren_Jones@williamjames.edu

Elizabeth Joseph, MSW, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
elizabeth_jospeh@williamjames.edu

Eliza Kim, MA, Intake Coordinator, INTERFACE Referral Service
​​​​​​​
eliza_kim@williamjames.edu

Andrea Lanza, MA, LMHC, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
andrea_lanza@williamjames.edu

Shannon L. Murray, PsyD, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
shannon_murray@williamjames.edu

Amelia Napolitano, MS, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
Amelia_Napolitano@williamjames.edu

Mary Parkinson, MA, LMHC, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
mary_parkinson@williamjames.edu

Devona Paul, MSW, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
Devona_Paul@williamjames.edu

Rachel Portnoy, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
rachel_portnoy@williamjames.edu

Chelsea Radley, MSW, LCSWResource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
chelsea_radley@williamjames.edu

Renee Rejent-Bowser, LMHC, Team Leader, INTERFACE Referral Service
renee_rbowser@williamjames.edu

Jamie Siegel, PsyD, Senior Team Leader, INTERFACE Referral Service
jamie_siegel@williamjames.edu

Shantel Sinclair, MA, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
shantel_sinclair@williamjames.edu

Kelly Weaver, MA, RYT, Senior Team Leader, INTERFACE Referral Service
kelly_weaver@williamjames.edu
617-332-3666 x1


Youth and Family Psychotherapy Services (YFPS)

Heather MacPherson, PhD, Co-Director, Youth and Family Psychotherapy Services
heather_macpherson@williamjames.edu

Emma Peterson, PhD, Co-Director, Youth and Family Psychotherapy Services
emma_peterson@williamjames.edu

Julie L. Ryan, PhD, Consulting Psychologist, Youth and Family Psychotherapy Services
julie_ryan@williamjames.edu 

Ellen Collins, Senior Director of Human Resources and Payroll
ellen_collins@williamjames.edu

Michelle Costa, Human Resources Recruiting Manager
michelle_costa@williamjames.edu

Erin Tyrrell, Human Resources Assistant
erin_tyrrell@williamjames.edu

Gloria Noronha, Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
gloria_noronha@williamjames.edu

Kris Taylor, EdD, Senior Program Developer and Manager of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Initiatives for BHELS
Kris_Taylor@williamjames.edu

Rachel Wahlert, Student Engagement and Equity Coordinator
rachel_wahlert@williamjames.edu

Jeff Choo, MS, Director of Information Technology
jeff_choo@williamjames.edu

Marc Gaughen, IT Helpdesk Manager
marc_gaughen@williamjames.edu

Matthew LePere, Systems Analyst
matthew_lepere@williamjames.edu

Stephen O’Connor, IT Assistant
stephen_oconnor@williamjames.edu

Wendy Dillon, Director of Development
wendy_dillon@williamjames.edu

Lynn Alberding, Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
lynn_alberding@williamjames.edu

Denise Feeley, Development Associate
denise_feeley@williamjames.edu

Dawn A. Goodman, Senior Grant Writer
dawn_goodman@williamjames.edu

Pooja Khialani, PsyD, CJCC I and II, Program Director, Suffolk and Norfolk Counties
Pkhialani@jccwjc.org

John Keogh, PsyD, Co-Director of Training, Psychologist, Suffolk County
Jkeogh@jccwjc.org

Lauren Byrne Persing, PsyD, Psychologist, Norfolk County
lpersing@jccwjc.org

Briana Cast-Clifton, MSW, LCSW, Clinical Social Worker, Suffolk and Norfolk Counties
BCast@jccwjc.org

Ariel Deane, Juvenile Court Clinic Case Manager, Suffolk and Norfolk Counties
ADeane@jccwjc.org

Ksera Dyette, PsyD, BCB,Psychologist, Suffolk and Norfolk Counties
kdyette@jccwjc.org

Sulenia M. Le, Juvenile Court Clinic Case Manager, Suffolk and Norfolk Counties
SLe@jccwjc.org

Abby Lormer, BSW, Administrative Assistant, Suffolk and Norfolk Counties
alormer@jccwjc.org

Monica Roizner, EdD, Psychologist, Norfolk County
Mroizner@jccwjc.org

Liana Shelby, PsyD, Psychologist, Norfolk County
Lshelby@jccwjc.org

Julia Clement, MS, Head Librarian
julia_clement@williamjames.edu

Emmanuel (Manny) Jeudy, Assistant to the Librarian
emmanuel_jeudy@williamjames.edu

Jenny J. D'Olympia, PsyD, LMHC, Director, Military and Veterans Psychology
jenny_dolympia@williamjames.edu

Jill Bloom, PhD, Co-Director, Center of Excellence for Multicultural and Global Mental Health; Director, Global Mental Health Concentration
jill_bloom@williamjames.edu

Natalie A. Cort, PhD, Co-Director, Center of Excellence for Multicultural and Global Mental Health; Director, Black Mental Health Graduate Academy
natalie_cort@williamjames.edu

Mari Carmen Bennasar, PsyD, Director, Lucero Latino Mental Health Program
mari_bennasar@williamjames.edu

Shani Turner, PhD, Director, African and Caribbean Mental Health Concentration
Shani_turner@williamjames.edu

Catherine Vuky, PhD, Director, Asian Mental Health Concentration
catherine_vuky@williamjames.edu

Marice Nichols, Office Manager
marice_nichols@williamjames.edu

Jason Osher, PhD, Director, Office of Educational Development and Innovation
jason_osher@williamjames.edu

Shira Fishman, PhD,  Associate Director, Office of Educational Development and Innovation
shira_fishman@williamjames.edu

Vanessa Aller, MEd, Director of Education Technology
vanessa_aller@williamjames.edu

Kattarina Biss, MEd, Assistant Director of Education Technology
Kattarina_Biss@williamjames.edu

Vera Mauk, MA, Director, Office of Academic Data, Development and Institutional Effectiveness
vera_mauk@williamjames.edu

Sonia Suri, PhD, Director of Program Development, Monitoring and Evaluation
sonia_suri@williamjames.edu

Brian Ott, PhD, Director of Center for Psychological Science
brian_ott@williamjames.edu

Zita Tiamuh, PhD, Assistant Director, Program Development, Monitoring and Evaluation
zita_tiamuh@williamjames.edu

Alex Ford, MEd, Research Assistant
alex_ford@williamjames.edu

Narine Hakobyan, MA, Research Data Analyst
narine_hakobyan@williamjames.edu

Kevin Pickard, Research Assistant
kevin_pickard@williamjames.edu

Gemima St. Louis, PhD, Associate Vice President for Workforce Initiatives and Specialty Training
gemima_stlouis@williamjames.edu

Marc Abelard, MEd, Director of Strategic Partnerships, Center for Workforce Development
marc_abelard@williamjames.edu

Gina  Dessources Benjamin,  LICSW, MSW, Associate Director of Clinical and Community Services
gina_benjamin@williamjames.edu

Bori Mahr, MEd, MA, Research Administrator
bori_mahr@williamjames.edu

Gabrielle Palmer, CAGS, NCSP, Mentorship and Leadership Program Administrator
gabrielle_palmer@williamjames.edu 

Julia Rodenhiser, MS, Program Administrator, Center for Workforce Development
julia_rodenhiser@williamjames.edu

Anna Ustun, Workforce Development Program Coordinator
anna_ustun@williamjames.edu