Our Team

Travis BickfordTravis Bickford
Associate Director of Military and Veteran Relations
travis_bickford@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Travis

 


Debra BoyceDebra Boyce
Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits & Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
debra_boyce@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Debra

 


Robert DingmanRobert Dingman, EdD 
Director of Military and Veterans Psychology
Director of Train Vets to Treat Vets
Doctor of Psychology (PsyD) Faculty
robert_dingman@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Robert


David HaddadDavid Haddad, EdD 
Director, Behavioral Health Initiative
Core faculty, Clinical Mental Health Counseling MA Program
david_haddad@williamjames.edu
Learn more about David
 


Shellee RobbinsShellee Robbins, PhD 
Director of Field Education
shellee_robbins@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Shellee

 


Gerald SweetGerald Sweet, PhD 
Doctor of Psychology (PsyD) Faculty
gerald_sweet@williamjames.edu
Learn more about Gerald

 


Scholarships for Veterans

Scholarship for Veterans