Juvenile Court Clinic Operations Team


Pooja KhialaniPooja Khialani, PsyD, CJCC I & II
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Program Director
WJC Juvenile Court Clinic Operations
Pkhialani@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Pooja


John Keogh, PsyD
Suffolk County
Co-Director of TrainingJohn Keogh, PsyD
Psychologist
Jkeogh@jccwjc.org
Learn more about John

 


Nicole Barnaby, MANicole Barnaby
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Juvenile Forensic Case Manager
nbarnaby@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Nicole

 


Ksera DyetteKsera Dyette, PsyD, BCB
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Psychologist
Learn more about Ksera

 


Abby LormerAbby Lormer, BSW
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Administrative Assistant
alormer@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Abby

 


Jonathan MobleyJonathan Mobley, MA
Suffolk & Norfolk Counties
Juvenile Forensic Case Manager
jmobley@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Jonathan

 


Monica Roizner, EdDMonica Roizner, EdD
Norfolk County
Psychologist
Mroizner@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Monica

 


Liana Shelby, PsyDLiana Shelby
Norfolk County
Psychologist
Lshelby@jccwjc.org
Learn more about Liana