• Explore Boston

    A world class city for higher education and student life

  • Educational Excellence

    Develop Your Career in Psychology with our Experiential Education Model

  • Meet Our Faculty

    Distinguished, experienced faculty mentors provide a supportive learning community for students.

Administration

Office of the President

Nicholas Covino, PsyD, President
nicholas_covino@williamjames.edu

Lilly Manolis, Director, Office of the President
lilly_manolis@williamjames.edu 

Academics

Academic Affairs

Stacey Lambert, PsyD, Vice President for Academic Affairs; Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
stacey_lambert@williamjames.edu

Nilda M. Laboy, PsyD, Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs; Chair, Counseling and Behavioral Health Department
nilda_laboy@williamjames.edu

Vera Mauk, MA, Director, Office of Academic Data, Development and Institutional Effectiveness 
vera_mauk@williamjames.edu

Mary Yasuda, Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
mary_yasuda@williamjames.edu


Clinical Psychology Department

Stacey Lambert, PsyD, Vice President for Academic Affairs; Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
stacey_lambert@williamjames.edu

Joseph A. Toomey, PhD, Associate Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
joseph_toomey@williamjames.edu

Christopher Coles, MADepartment Coordinator, Clinical Psychology Department
christopher_coles@williamjames.edu

Eileen O'Donnell, MA, Enrollment and Program Manager, Department of Clinical Psychology
eileen_odonnell@williamjames.edu


Counseling and Behavioral Health Department

Nilda M. Laboy, PsyD, Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs; Chair, Counseling and Behavioral Health Department
nilda_laboy@williamjames.edu

Jenny D’Olympia, PsyD, Assistant Chair, Counseling and Behavioral Health Department; Director, MA in Psychology; Director, Military and Veterans Psychology Concentration
jenny_dolympia@williamjames.edu

Kerri Augusto, PhD, Director, Undergraduate Studies
kerri_augusto@williamjames.edu

Ana Bueso, Department Coordinator, Counseling and Behavioral Health Department
ana_bueso@williamjames.edu

Melissa Koen, MS, LMHC, Director of Field Education, Counseling
melissa_koen@williamjames.edu


Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department

Suzanne Devlin, PhD, Chair, Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department; Co-Director, Leadership Psychology PsyD Program
suzanne_devlin@williamjames.edu

Amber Beland, MDiv, Associate Director, Field Placement
amber_beland@williamjames.edu

Suzanne Boulos, MBA, MA , Director of Graduate Certificate in Executive Coaching
suzanne_boulos@williamjames.edu

Carleen Caldwell, PsyD, Director, Talent Management Concentration
carlene_caldwell@williamjames.edu

Tuesday Cooper, JD, EdD, Director, Leading Non-Profits and NGOs Concentration
tuesday_cooper@williamjames.edu

Neesha Daulat, PhD, Associate Director, Field Placement
neesha_daulat@williamjames.edu

Brandi Derr, PsyD, Co-Director, Leadership PsyD Program
brandi_derr@williamjames.edu

Erika Heilman, PsyD, Director, Neuroscience of Leadership Concentration
erika_heilman@williamjames.edu

Amanda OmalekDepartment Coordinator, Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department
amanda_omalek@williamjames.edu

Darlene Piva, PsyD, Director, MA in Organizational Psychology 
darlene_piva@williamjames.edu

Lynne Richer, EdD, Senior Associate Director, Field Placement
lynne_richer@williamjames.edu

Kris Taylor, EdD, Director, Graduate Certificate in School Leadership
kris_taylor@williamjames.edu


School Psychology Department

Jason Kaplan, PhD, Director, School Psychology PsyD Program; Interim Chair, School Psychology Department
jason_kaplan@williamjames.edu

Robyn Bratica, PhD, LEP, NCSP, Interim School Psychology MA/CAGS Program Director
robyn_bratica@williamjames.edu

Ronald Lee, PhD, LABA, BCBA-D, Director, Applied Behavior Analysis
Ronald_lee@williamjames.edu  

Malory Reynolds, Department Coordinator, Department of School Psychology  
malory_reynolds@williamjames.edu

Elana Wolkoff, PhDAssociate Director of Field Education, School Psychology Department
elana_wolkoff@williamjames.edu

Administrative Student Services

Hilary Baxter, Director of Financial Aid
hilary_baxter@williamjames.edu

Debra Boyce, Bursar, and Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
debra_boyce@williamjames.edu

Emmanuel (Manny) Jeudy, Assistant to the Registrar
emmanuel_jeudy@williamjames.edu

Phyllis Leibman, Financial Aid Counselor
phyllis_leibman@williamjames.edu

Anna Lyons, Associate Registrar
anna_lyons@williamjames.edu

Sonji Paige,  Registrar
sonji_paige@williamjames.edu

Admissions

Joanne A. Thomas, MA, Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
joanne_thomas@williamjames.edu

Mario Murga, MA, Director of Admissions
mario_murga@williamjames.edu

Elizabeth Beaton, Senior Admissions Counselor
elizabeth_beaton@williamjames.edu

Ashley Sosa-Feliz, Admissions Counselor
ashley_sosa-Feliz@williamjames.edu

Dean of Students

Josh Cooper, MEd, JD, Dean of Students
josh_cooper@williamjames.edu

Meridith Apfelbaum, MS, Assistant Dean of Students
meridith_apfelbaum@williamjames.edu

Joan Axelrod, MEd, Coordinator of the Academic Resource Center
joan_axelrod@williamjames.edu

Matthew Kramer, MLIS, Research and Writing Specialist, Academic Resource Center
matt_kramer@williamjames.edu

Daniel Kason, PhDProfessional Writing Tutor, Academic Resource Center
daniel_kason@williamjames.edu

Department of Community Engagement

Kelly Casey, PhD, Managing Director of Clinical and Forensic Services
kelly_casey@williamjames.edu

Emily Pierce, Project Coordinator for CE & PDME
Emily_Pierce@williamjames.edu


Brenner Center for Psychological Assessment and Consultation

Kelly Casey, PhD, Executive Director of the Brenner Center
kelly_casey@williamjames.edu

Megan Kavanagh, PsyD, Brenner Center Supervisor
megan_kavanagh@williamjames.edu


Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law

Jessica P. Greenwald O'Brien, PhD, Director, Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law and the Child and Family Evaluation Service
jessica_gobrien@williamjames.edu

Jennifer Sevigney Durand, Esq., Director of Legal Training, Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law
jennifer_durand@williamjames.edu

Mary M. Ferriter, MPA, JD, Director, High Conflict Parenting Class Program, Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law
mary_ferriter@williamjames.edu

Lauren Byrne Persing, PsyD, Staff Psychologist
lauren_persing@williamjames.edu


Freedman Center for Child and Family Development

Nadja Reilly, PhD, Senior Director of Freedman Center at T21
nadja_reilly@williamjames.edu

Heather Byrns, LMHC, Operations Director, INTERFACE Referral Service
heather_byrns@williamjames.edu

Lauren F. Ignacio, MAResource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
lauren_ignacio@williamjames.edu

Lauren Jones, MEdResource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
lauren_Jones@williamjames.edu

Andrea Lanza, MA, LMHCResource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
andrea_lanza@williamjames.edu

Katherine LLoyd, MS, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
katherine_lloyd@williamjames.edu

Shannon L. Murray, PsyD, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
shannon_murray@williamjames.edu

Mary Parkinson, MA, LMHC, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service 
mary_parkinson@williamjames.edu

Devona Paul, MSW, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service 
Devona_Paul@williamjames.edu

Rachel Portnoy, Resource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service 
rachel_portnoy@williamjames.edu

Renee Rejent-Bowser, LMHC, Team Leader, INTERFACE Referral Service
renee_rbowser@williamjames.edu

Jamie Siegel, PsyD, Senior Team Leader, INTERFACE Referral Service
jamie_siegel@williamjames.edu

Shantel Sinclair, MAResource and Referral Counselor, INTERFACE Referral Service
shantel_sinclair@williamjames.edu

Tanya Snyder, MEd, LMHC, Clinical Director, INTERFACE Referral Service
tanya_snyder@williamjames.edu

Kelly Weaver, MA, RYT, Senior Team Leader, INTERFACE Referral Service
kelly_weaver@williamjames.edu
617-332-3666 x1

Facilities

Kevin Costello, Director of Facilities
kevin_costello@williamjames.edu

Maura Kiley, Facilities Coordinator
maura_kiley@williamjames.edu

Field Education

Shellee Robbins, PhD, Director of Field Education
shellee_robbins@williamjames.edu

Cheryl MacDonald, MBA, Associate Director of Programming and Site Development
cheryl_macdonald@williamjames.edu

Neesha Daulat, PhDAssociate Director, Field Placement, Organizational & Leadership Psychology Department
neesha_daulat@williamjames.edu

Melissa Koen, MS, LMHC, Director of Field Education, Counseling Department
melissa_koen@williamjames.edu

Mary Ann Mullin, PhD, Director of Field Education, Clinical Psychology Department
maryann_mullin@williamjames.edu

Karen Stufflebeam, PsyD, Associate Director of Field Education, Clinical Psychology Department
karen_stufflebeam@williamjames.edu

Angela Wilbur, PsyDDirector of Training
angela_wilbur@williamjames.edu

Elana Wolkoff, PhD, Associate Director of Field Education, School Psychology Department
elana_wolkoff@williamjames.edu

Laura Bourgeois, MA, Department Coordinator, Field Education Department
laura_bourgeois@williamjames.edu

Finance

Dan Brent, MSA, Vice President of Finance and Operations
dan_brent@williamjames.edu

Andra Angjeli, Billing Coordinator for the Freedman Center, Teachers21, and the Brenner Center
andra_angjeli@williamjames.edu

Debra Boyce, Bursar, and Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
debra_boyce@williamjames.edu

Ellen Collins, Associate Director of Payroll and Benefits
ellen_collins@williamjames.edu

Bob Cosgrove, Controller
bob_cosgrove@williamjames.edu

Sophia Costello, Assistant Director of Financial Accounts 
sophia_costello@williamjames.edu

Anna Lyons, Associate Director, Contracts
anna_lyons@williamjames.edu

Human Resources

Ellen Collins, Senior Director of Human Resources and Payroll  
ellen_collins@williamjames.edu

Michelle Costa, Human Resources Recruiting Manager
michelle_costa@williamjames.edu

Inclusive Excellence

Gloria NoronhaDirector of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
gloria_noronha@williamjames.edu

Kris Taylor, EdD, Senior Program Developer and Manager of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Initiatives for Teachers21
Kris_Taylor@williamjames.edu

Information Services and Technology

Jeff Choo, MS, Director of Information Technology
jeff_choo@williamjames.edu

Marc Gaughen, IT Helpdesk Manager
marc_gaughen@williamjames.edu

Matthew LePere, Systems Analyst
matthew_lepere@williamjames.edu

Stephen O’Connor, IT Assistant
stephen_oconnor@williamjames.edu

Institutional Advancement

Wendy DillonDirector of Development
wendy_dillon@williamjames.edu

Lynn Alberding, Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
lynn_alberding@williamjames.edu

Denise FeeleyDevelopment Associate
denise_feeley@williamjames.edu

Dawn A. Goodman, Senior Grant Writer 
dawn_goodman@williamjames.edu

Library

Julia Clement, MS, Head Librarian
julia_clement@williamjames.edu

Emmanuel (Manny) Jeudy, Assistant to the Librarian
emmanuel_jeudy@williamjames.edu

Marketing and Communications

Katie O'Hare, MBA, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
katie_ohare@williamjames.edu

Anne Wilson, MA, ALM, Director of Communications
anne_wilson@williamjames.edu

Beth Rogan, BA, RN, Associate Director of Marketing and Outreach
beth_rogan@williamjames.edu

Sarah Johansson, Social Media and Digital Content Associate
sarah_johansson@williamjames.edu

Josh RizkallaCommunications and Media Relations Associate
joshua_rizkalla@williamjames.ed

Military and Veteran Relations

Jenny J. D'Olympia, PsyD, LMHC, Director, Military and Veterans Psychology
jenny_dolympia@williamjames.edu

Multicultural and Global Mental Health

Jill Bloom, PhD, Co-Director, Center of Excellence for Multicultural and Global Mental Health; Director, Global Mental Health Concentration
jill_bloom@williamjames.edu

Natalie A. Cort, PhD, Co-Director, Center of Excellence for Multicultural and Global Mental Health; Director, Black Mental Health Graduate Academy
natalie_cort@williamjames.edu

Mari Carmen Bennasar, PsyD, Director, Lucero Latino Mental Health Program
mari_bennasar@williamjames.edu

Shani Turner, PhD, Director, African and Caribbean Mental Health Concentration
Shani_turner@williamjames.edu

Catherine Vuky, PhDDirector, Asian Mental Health Concentration
catherine_vuky@williamjames.edu

Office Manager

Marice Nichols, Office Manager
marice_nichols@williamjames.edu 

Online and Professional Education

Kattarina Biss, MEd, Instructional Technologist
Kattarina_Biss@williamjames.edu

Research

Vera Mauk, MADirector, Office of Academic Data, Development and Institutional Effectiveness 
vera_mauk@williamjames.edu

Sonia Suri, PhD, Director of Program Development, Monitoring and Evaluation
sonia_suri@williamjames.edu

Alex Ford, MEd, Research Assistant
alex_ford@williamjames.edu

Narine Hakobyan, MAResearch Data Analyst
narine_hakobyan@williamjames.edu

Pat Williams, MPH, Research Associate
patrick_williams@williamjames.edu

Teachers21

Andre Ravenelle, MEd, Executive Director, Teachers21
aravenelle@teachers21.org

Kris Taylor, EdD, Director of DEI and Program Support, Teachers21
Kris_Taylor@williamjames.edu

Laura Tyrrell, MA, Program Director, Teachers21
ltyrrell@teachers21.org

Latikia Simpson, Administrative Assistant, Teachers21
LSimpson@teachers21.org

Workforce Development

Gemima St. Louis, PhD, Associate Vice President for Workforce Initiatives & Specialty Training
gemima_stlouis@williamjames.edu

Marc Abelard, MEd, Director of Strategic Partnerships, Center for Workforce Development
marc_abelard@williamjames.edu

Julia Rodenhiser, MS, Program Administrator, Center for Workforce Development
julia_rodenhiser@williamjames.edu