The School Psychology Department faculty is composed of experienced practitioners in the fields of school psychology, clinical psychology, neuropsychology, applied behavioral analysis, special education, and counseling.

Assistant Professors
Robyn Bratica, PhD, LEP, NCSP
Daniel B. Jacobs, PsyD, EdM, MBA
Jason P. Kaplan, PhD, LEP, NCSP
Ronald Lee, PhD, LABA, BCBA-D
Barbara Miller, PhD, LEP, NCSP

Podcast Series: School Psychology

Podcast 8, Craig Murphy and Nick Covino